Live Cricket Streaming Online

PSL 2019 Schedule, Team Squads, and Live Streaming

Aus vs Ind Live Streaming, How to Watch India vs Australia Match Live

Watch Ind vs Aus 2018 live streaming on Sonyliv, the official broadcaster of India vs Australia 2018-19 . India is touring Australia in Nov 2018 to play 3 T20I, 4 Test Matches, and 3 ODI’s against Aussies. Aus vs Ind 2018 Series will kick off with the Aus vs Ind T20 match. You can watch all the matches of Australia vs India live on Sonyliv if you want to watch Aus vs Ind live streaming. Whereas, if you want to watch Ind vs Aus match live on TV then you can catch live moments on Sony Pictures Network.

India vs Australia Live Stream

The Indian cricket team is on the tour to Australia where they will play three Twenty20 International (T20I), four Test matches, and three ODI matches against Australia. We will guide you here, how to watch Australia vs India Live Stream without any kind of registration and without any annoying advertisements.

Team Squads Players List

India T20 Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah, Umesh Yadav, K Khaleel Ahmed.

Australia T20 Squad

Aaron Finch(c), Alex Carey, Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, Adam Zampa.

India Test Squad

Virat Kohli(c), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Australia Test Squad

Not Announced yet.

India ODI Squad

Not Announced yet.

Australia ODI Squad

Not Announced yet.

India Tour of Australia 2018 Schedule

Nov 21 2018, Wed
Australia vs India, 1st T20I
The Gabba, Brisbane
12:50 PM PKT / 01:20 PM IST / 05:50 PM LOCAL

Nov 23 2018, Fri
Australia vs India, 2nd T20I
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
12:50 PM PKT / 01:20 PM IST / 05:50 PM LOCAL

Nov 25 2018, Sun
Australia vs India, 3rd T20I
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
12:50 PM PKT / 01:20 PM IST / 05:50 PM LOCAL

Dec 06 – 10, 2018
Australia vs India, 1st Test
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
5:00 AM PKT / 05:30 AM IST / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Dec 14 – 18, 2018
Australia vs India, 2nd Test
Perth Stadium, Perth
7:20 AM PKT / 07:50 AM IST / 10:20 AM LOCAL

Dec 26 – 30, 2018
Australia vs India, 3rd Test
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
4:30 AM PKT (Dec 26) / 05:00 AM IST (Dec 25) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 03 – 07, 2019
Australia vs India, 4th Test
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
4:30 AM PKT (Jan 03) / 05:00 AM IST (Jan 02) / 10:30 AM LOCAL

Jan 12 2019
Australia vs India, 1st ODI
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
8:20 AM PKT / 08:50 AM IST / 02:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 15 2019
Australia vs India, 2nd ODI
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
8:20 AM PKT / 08:50 AM IST / 02:20 PM LOCAL

Jan 18 2019
Australia vs India, 3rd ODI
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
8:20 AM PKT / 08:50 AM IST / 02:20 PM LOCAL

India vs Australia Live

India vs Australia Live Stream, India vs Australia Live Streaming, India vs Australia Live, India vs Australia Live Stream on pc, Watch India vs Australia Live Stream, India vs Australia Live Stream free online.

Updated: November 20, 2018 — 11:15 pm

The Author

admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Pakistan Super League 2019