Live Cricket Streaming Online

Asia Cup 2018, PSL 2019 Live Streaming

Category: Cricket News

AB De Villiers Join PSL 4, Big News of Pakistan Super League 2019

ab de villiers sign up for PSL 4

Mr 360, AB de Villiers, will be the part Pakistan Super League (PSL) 2019. The Pakistan Super League official twitter account posted a video message from the AB de Villiers, who endorsed his participation in the PSL 2019. “I have certainly enjoyed watching some of the Pakistan Super League games on TV in recent years,” […]

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars – Match 1 – CPL 2018

Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars -Match 1- CPL 2018 - thumbnail

TKR BEAT STARS     CPL 2018 will kickstart on 8th Aug 2018 with an opening match between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Stars. It will be played at Queen’s Park Oval Stadium. Both the teams have Played good cricket in last season of CPL.   Whereas, Trinbago Knight Riders has already won the CPL 2017 […]

CPL 2018 Final Live – Caribbean Premier League 2018 Final

CPL 2018 Final match will be played on 16th September 2018 local time. As per Pakistan, India & Bangladesh, viewers can watch live CPL 2018 Final on 17th September 2018. Live Streaming for Final Match of Caribbean Premier League available here. So don’t miss a chance to watch live CPL 2018 Final Match. Thrill, Action […]

10 Highest ODI Individual Runs by a Batsman

Top 10 highest Runs by a Batsman Rank Name Score Team Opponent Date 1 Rohit Sharma 264  India  Sri Lanka 11/13/2014 2 Martin Guptill 237*  New Zealand  West Indies 3/21/2015 3 Virender Sehwag 219  India  West Indies 12/8/2011 4 Chris Gayle 215  West Indies  Zimbabwe 2/24/2015 5 Fakhar Zaman 210*  Pakistan  Zimbabwe 7/20/2018 6 Rohit […]

Top Five From T10 League | Ten Overs Cricket Future

Top 5 from T10 League

First ever T10 League commenced in 2017, went successfully with every aspect. Power Hitting, Hat-tricks, Stunning catches and blasting sixes in just 90 minutes of time were the entertaining features of the T10 Cricket league 2017. There is no reason not to embrace and acknowledge the reality of 10 Overs cricket. After the successful launch of […]

PSL - Pakistan Super League © 2018