Live Cricket Streaming Online

PSL 2019 Schedule, Team Squads, and Live Streaming

Category: Cricket News

10 Highest ODI Individual Runs by a Batsman

Top 10 highest Runs by a Batsman Rank Name Score Team Opponent Date 1 Rohit Sharma 264  India  Sri Lanka 11/13/2014 2 Martin Guptill 237*  New Zealand  West Indies 3/21/2015 3 Virender Sehwag 219  India  West Indies 12/8/2011 4 Chris Gayle 215  West Indies  Zimbabwe 2/24/2015 5 Fakhar Zaman 210*  Pakistan  Zimbabwe 7/20/2018 6 Rohit […]

PSL 4 Schedule, Fixtures And Timetable | PSL Schedule 2019

PSL 4 Schedule - Pakistan Super League 2019 Fixtures

It has been confirmed today, 15th September, by PCB Chairman Ehsan Mani that first match of PSL 4 edition will commence on 14th February 2019. Draft for PSL 2019 will be held in October and each team is allowed to retain 10 players. PSL 4 schedule will be announced later and whereas it has been […]

Top Five From T10 League | Ten Overs Cricket Future

Top 5 from T10 League

First ever T10 League commenced in 2017, went successfully with every aspect. Power Hitting, Hat-tricks, Stunning catches and blasting sixes in just 90 minutes of time were the entertaining features of the T10 Cricket league 2017. There is no reason not to embrace and acknowledge the reality of 10 Overs cricket. After the successful launch of […]

BBL – 08 Schedule | Big Bash League 2018-2019 Fixtures

BBL 08 Schedule

BBL 08 Schedule and full fixtures details are unveiled today, on Wednesday 18th July 2018 for the eighth season of Big Bash League. Big Bash League 2018-19 schedule includes few matches in 2018 and rest of the BBL 08 fixtures will commence in the year 2019.     Matches will be played on different venues […]

Pakistan Super League 2019