Bangladesh Squad, Team Captain, Players List, Group, Asia Cup 2018

Bangladesh selection committee announced their fifteen member squad for Asia Cup 2018. Tigers will be lead by captain Mashrafe Mortaza and Shakib al Hasan will support him as Vice Captain.


Bangladesh Squad Asia Cup 2018

Bangladesh Squad Asia Cup 2018


Bangladesh Squad, Team Captain, and Players List

Mashrafe Mortaza (captain), Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Tamim Iqbal, Mohammad Mithun, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim, Ariful Haque, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Abu Hider.

Bangladesh will play its two group stage matches on 15 and 20 September against Sri Lanka and Afghanistan in Dubai and Abu Dhabi respectively. All tickets for these matches have already been sold. Huge audience is expected to support their team in Asia Cup 2018.


Bangladesh Matches List, Asia Cup 2018


Group B

Group B of Asia Cup 2018 consists of three Asia teams. Bangladesh, Afghanistan and Sri Lanka. Top two teams of Group B will advance into the Super four stage and play against Group A top two teams. All matches will be broadcasted live on GTV (Ghazi TV) and Star Sports.


Bangladesh Matches Live Streaming Asia Cup 2018

Watch all matches of Bangladesh team in Asia cup live on Willow, Sonyliv, Hotstar and Sky sports. You can also watch live matches on crichd, crictime, mobilecric and watchcric.

Updated: August 31, 2018 — 4:27 am

The Author


Leave a Reply