Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars – Match 1 – CPL 2018




CPL 2018 will kickstart on 8th Aug 2018 with an opening match between Trinbago Knight Riders and St Lucia Stars. It will be played at Queen’s Park Oval Stadium. Both the teams have Played good cricket in last season of CPL.


Trinbago Knight Riders vs St Lucia Stars -CPL 2018

Whereas, Trinbago Knight Riders has already won the CPL 2017 championship title and now in this season they will defend their title.

Squads of both the teams are listed below.

Trinbago Knight Riders Squad

[table id=16 /]


St Lucia Stars Squad

[table id=15 /]
Updated: August 9, 2018 — 6:41 pm

The Author


Leave a Reply